New Chairs for Trafficmanagement 2.0 Platform


During the 12th ITS Congress in Strasbourg, the TM 2.0 platform set its fourth General Assembly on June 21st. The agenda of the event included the election of the new chairs and members of the Steering Committee. Martin Russ, Managing Director of AustriaTech, and Klaas Rozema, CTO at Dynniq, won the election and were presented as new chairs.

Trafficmanagement 2.0

The TM 2.0 ERTICO platform was originated in 2011 by TomTom and Swarco and officially launched on June 14th in 2014 at the ITS Europe Congress in Helsinki. These days it includes more than 25 members from a wide variety of ITS sectors, which are focussing on innovative solutions for an advanced and active traffic management.

You will find more information on the TM 2.0 ERTICO platform here.